lovetama.blogg.se

Skyrim crash on new game
Skyrim crash on new game






skyrim crash on new game

I didn't really think it was an issue with the load order either, because when I played on vanilla, the game would occasionally crash, and I didn't particularly feel that it crashed more often when I played with mods only once in a while either way.

skyrim crash on new game

That being said, I actually wasn't aware that the XBOX ONE itself was limited to 30 FPS. Anyway, these tips were very helpful, particularly the suggestion that the mod was made for the XBOX Series X/S, that made alot of sense to me. When I uninstalled the mod, the FPS wouldn't go back to normal, so I just decided to start a new game without the mod and the FPS was back to normal and is functioning much better. I ultimately decided to simply uninstall the FPS mod since it seemed like the best course of action, based off of what the case seemed to be and these answers/tips. Is my guess accurate? Does the increased frame rate make the game crash more? I'm just hoping someone can assist me with this matter so that I can take the necessary precautions to prevent the game from continuing to do this. I should also mention that the game doesn't crash immediately, rather, I will be playing for just a few hours, (possibly even a little over 1 hour as it doesn't feel like I've been playing for very long after I think about it in retrospect after the crash occurs) and my session will be cut short by an obnoxious and inconvenient crash. My main inference is that the game capped at 30 to make the game more stable, and so by removing that cap, the increases frame rate is possibly too much to handle for the game, resulting in it crashing. It's been doing it alot ever since I installed a mod (I'm playing the XBOX ONE version by the way) that removes the 30 FPS cap and allows the game to run at 60 FPS. I have a bit of a problem that I hope Skyrim fans will be able to assist me with recently, as the title would suggest, my game of Skyrim keeps crashing.








Skyrim crash on new game